View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Christmas Wish Book

In the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett this cozy Nordic tale filled with extraordinary photographs will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor. Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.
$17.99

The Christmas Wish Christmas Cards

These Christmas cards feature images by photographer Per Breiehagen, from the magical book The Christmas Wish. Per Breiehagen, who hails from the small mountain town of Ål, Norway, is an acclaimed photographer whose clients include National Geographic, Audubon and Disney. Per and his wife, author and photostylist Lori Evert, and their daughter, Anja, created this captivating series of photos as illustrations for their magical book, The Christmas Wish. Inside greeting: Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Folio contains 8 cards; 2 each of 4 designs.
$12.99

The Christmas Wish Note Cards

These notecards feature images by photographer Per Breiehagen, from the magical book The Christmas Wish. Per Breiehagen, who hails from the small mountain town of Ål, Norway, is an acclaimed photographer whose clients include National Geographic, Audubon and Disney. Per and his wife, author and photostylist Lori Evert, and their daughter, Anja, created this captivating series of photos as illustrations for their magical book, The Christmas Wish. These winter-themed cards are blank inside. Folio contains 8 cards; 2 each of 4 designs.
$12.99

The Reindeer Wish Book

3rd Book with adventures of Anja!!!
$17.99